LUBC Holds First AGM, Elects First Steering Committee

On September 30th, 2017 the Law Union of British Columbia held its first ever AGM in order to pass its constitution and elect its first steering committee. The Membership worked into the late hours of the eveningĀ at Vancouver'sĀ Grandview Calvary Baptist Church, electing the following nine members to head its executive:

  • Nicole Veitch
  • Carly Peddle
  • Hasan Alam
  • Joey Doyle
  • Kris Hermes
  • Morgane Oger
  • Shai Mor
  • Mark Iyengar
  • Kris Hermes

As the steering committee and working groups meet, updates will be posted here. Stay tuned for more!